Occupied Terrain

Occupied Terrain

En Stock
€0.10
Tax included
Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province would be destroyed, the Attacker must select one of the Defender's holdings which is destroyed, instead of the Province. (Errata: The Defender may also now play this card, and destruction of a Holding instead of the Province is now optional.)

 
Tipo
Estrategia
Coste
O
Rareza
Común
Foco
1
Ampliación
Emerald Edition
EmE-Strategy
5 Items
No reviews
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

16 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to compare.